Worlds of imagination await!

The Flotilla Series

by Erik Schubach
The Flotilla is a a spinoff series of both Music of the Soul and London Harmony. It follows Paya Doshi and the women of the Flotilla Project in London.

As the Flotilla expands and helps to find homes for the people in need in thier city, Payas group of friends expand, formaing a unique and dynamic family.

Each book is part of the overall series but can be read as standalone books.
Books in the Flotilla series...
Book 1 - Making Waves
Book 1
Book 2 - Keeping Time
Book 2
Book 3 - The Temp
Book 3
Book 4 - Paying the Toll
Book 4
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact