Worlds of imagination await!

New Cali

(Techromancy Scrolls: Book 6)

November 27, 2019 / ISBN 978-17129572-9-5 / 362 pages
Genres: Dystopian/SciFi/Paranormal/Epic Fantasy/Romance/LGBT/Lesbian Romance/Fiction
Techromancy Scrolls: New Cali by Erik Schubach
An best selling book.Almost three thousand years after an extinction level event on Earth, mankind seeks to regain its former glory, in a new world where magic and technology collide.

As the aftermath of the war against Avalon settles, and life in the lands of Sparo return to a semblance of order, the matron of the library, Emily, also known lovingly as the Queen of the Scrolls, decides it is time for her to return home.

It was revealed in the war that Emily possessed magic, and had come from lands faraway to observe the people of Sparo and document their culture as the First Seeker of her Sect. Her homeland, New Cali, lay far to the south beyond the Fringe and out into the Uninhabitable Lands.

The diminutive librarian had determined that Sparo had surpassed New Cali in both knowledge and technology, even though they were still a people capable of great violence, and thus it was time that the two people met, to share their cultures and knowledge with each other.

An expedition is arranged, led by the Great Mother of the Mountain Gypsies, Laney of Wexbury. Laney faces her greatest challenge to date while confronting dark buried within her that is fighting to get out.

Old and new enemies abound, and if she survives what is in store for her, Laney will never be the same again.
Techromancy Scrolls: New Cali is available at the following retailers...
Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on iTunes Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Google Play
Buy the paperback on
Buy the AudioBook on Buy the AudioBook on iTunes. Buy the AudioBook on
Other books in the Techromancy Scrolls series...
Book 1 - Techromancy Scrolls: Adept
Book 1
Book 2 - Techromancy Scrolls: Soras
Book 2
Book 3 - Techromancy Scrolls: Masquerade
Book 3
Book 4 - Techromancy Scrolls: Westlands
Book 4
Book 5 - Techromancy Scrolls: Avalon
Book 5
Book 6 - Techromancy Scrolls: New Cali
Book 6
Book 6 - Techromancy Scrolls: Colossus
Book 7
The story continues in the Sparo Rising spinoff series...
Book 1 - Sparo Rising: Blade of Wexbury
Book 1
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact