Worlds of imagination await!

The Loft Series

by Erik Schubach
TThe Loft series is the exciting return to the original Music of the Soul world of finding love that is right in front of you with exciting and dynamic characters. It follows Zoey's twins, Maxine and Teddy as they move out of the family home and into a place of their own... the loft apartment that their aunt, Eve, left behind when she moved to London to follow a love of her own.

Each book is part of the overall series but can be read as standalone books.
Books in the Loft series...
Book 1 - Settling In
Book 1
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact